Learn for Life Education Trust
Stronger together

Local Governing Body - Finedon schools 


To see the members of our local governing body and their terms of office, click here.

To view the register of business and pecuniary interests for Governors 2018-19 and attendance record of Governing Body meetings, click here.


To see information on the directors of the Trust, and the scheme of delegation, click here.