Learn for Life Education Trust
Stronger together
STRONGER TOGETHER

Term Dates 2021-22

Term 1

Training Day               Wednesday 1st September 2021

Training Day               Thursday 2nd September 2021

Training Day               Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts               Monday 6th September 2021

Terms ends                Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Term 2

Training Day                Monday 1st November 2021

Term starts                Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Terms ends                  Friday 17th December 2021

 

Term 3

Training Day               Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts               Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term ends                  Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4

Term starts               Monday 21st February 2022

Term ends                  Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

Term starts               Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day                      Monday 2nd May 2022

Term ends                  Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term 6

Term starts               Tuesday 7th June 2022

Term ends                   Friday 22nd July 2022